Skip to content

Behind

November 12, 2010

 

I am behind.

It has been awhile.

There have been many struggles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But the past is behind me, behind us.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boundaries are going up, they must.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am Stronger, healthy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I will be who I have always wanted to be….no.

Who I already am, she’s just hiding down at her core.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I will raise my children as I have always dreamed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And will not let people tell me otherwise, will not allow critics to criticize.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

