Skip to content

Thanksgiving

November 25, 2010

I am so thankful for God and all of His love and grace.

I am thankful He placed my husband and I together. And that our love stands the tests of time.

I am thankful for our boys and that He entrusted them to us.

I am thankful for a roof over our heads, clothes on our back, and food on our table.

I am so thankful for family and friends who we love and who love and help us.

I am thankful for living in this country and that I am aware of others who are suffering far worse than I am.

Happy Thanksgiving!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

